Friday, April 24, 2015

Vinyl Review: The Animals No. 2 10" Vinyl EP

Format: 10” EP 33 RPM LP
Genre: Blues/Rock
Release Date: April 18, 2015
Label: ABKCO Records

The Animals are one of those legendary blues bands from England that popularized the blues and brought it into the mainstream by injecting rock music into their sound.

ABKCO Records is celebrating the 50th Anniversary of their 3rd British EP with the release of a high quality vinyl release. This special Record Store Day release was never before released in the U.S. and now it is cut at 45 RPM on 10" black vinyl for audio fidelity. How sweet it is indeed. This will be a fine addition to your library of music if you happen to be a collector not to mention a lover of vintage British white boy blues.

This music was meant to be heard on vinyl and not in a digital format. The LP cover is perfect as it shows the band during that time period. It is hard to believe that 1965 sounds that far away especially if you were just a little tike at the time. 

Eric Burdon (vocals), Bryan (Chas.) Chandler (bass), Hilton Valentine (lead guitar), Alan Price (electric organ) and John Steel (drums) were in this early line up. 

The four tracks are an excellent representation of The Animals electrified blues. Burdon’s soulful distinctive vocals ride along the top of the music as it churns and burns the midnight oil. Side One opens with “I’m in Love” a Burdon original, then comes a number by Price tiled “Bury My Body.” It is interesting how one mood of happiness and a joy of life goes straight away into the moroseness of death, but that’s what the blues are all about. Both are bubbling over with spot on vocals and fine musicianship.

As side two spins two covers are the topic. “I’m Mad Again” a classic John Lee Hooker track done very well and “She Said Yeah,” a bit of a rave up if you will but still soaked in the blues. So you get the best of both worlds on this short jaunt into Animals history, a taste of originals and covers.

This was an enjoyable listen for me, I am big Animals fan and really appreciate the tribute to their early sounds and classic EP releases. I am glad I have it to hold and add to my collection and I suggest you get your copy before they all disappear!
 
5/5 Stars

Key Tracks: I’m Mad Again, I'm In Love     

Tracks: 
1. I'm In Love  
2. Bury My Body  
3. I'm Mad Again  
4. She Said Yeah
     
Keith “MuzikMan” Hannaleck-Write A Music Review Founder
April 24, 2015
Review Provided By Write A Music

Rock Legends LUCIFER'S FRIEND To Release New Best Of Compilation Feat. Bonus Disc With Four New Tracks on April 6, 2015!


London, UK - Rock legends Lucifer’s Friend have reformed in 2015, some 20+ years after they last played together. The band formed in 1970 with their influential and groundbreaking self-titled album, famous album among connoisseurs of 70's hard rock. Its heavy and majestic overtones made it a pioneer release of progressive rock genre.

The group went on to release six albums in that decade. In 1976 Lucifer's Friend suffered a hard blow when British vocalist John Lawton jumped ship for none other than Uriah Heep. The band broke up in 1982 and briefly reformed in 1994 for their ninth album “Sumo Grip”. Now they're back, after 20 years, literally by the fans' request…

Lucifer's Friend will be releasing a 10 track best of compilation titled 'Awakening', which also includes a bonus disc with four new songs, via Cherry Red Records on April 6, 2015.

Lucifer's Friend will be playing Sweden Rock Festival and the reformation is expected to be one of the most extraordinary highlights of 2015! The band is receiving a variety of offers from around the world and look forward to playing their classic tracks and new material to fans!

Peter Hesslein said: “Over the years I have been asked many times, by all sorts of people, regarding a re-union / re-formation of Lucifer's Friend. As there are currently several international bands releasing cover versions of our old songs and in particular creating a "Hype" about Lucifer's Friend amongst the skateboarder's world-wide, we thought that before it really is too late, to give our fans, especially the younger ones, a chance to experience a part of the founder members of Hard Rock...“

Dieter Horns added: “When I received the first call regarding a re-union of Lucifer's Friend, on the spot I was wide awake and electrified. In recent decades we often discussed the possibility of a restart, made ​​contact with studios and record companies, but now it should finally come true.”

John Lawton then added: “The reformation of Lucifer's Friend has been a long time coming, but we all feel that the time is right…To get back together with the guys with whom I had worked together for so many years and recorded albums that have in many respects stood the test of time, is for me, an upcoming highlight. We’re joined by Yogi Wichman on keyboards, who played on our last album Sumo Grip, but unfortunately the original drummer Addi Rietenbach died many years ago, so we will be introducing drummer Stephan Eggert into the band line-up…”

DISC ONE
1.   RIDE THE SKY
2.   IN THE TIME OF JOB
3.   KEEP GOING
4.   TOXIC SHADOWS
5.   BURNING SHIPS
6.   FUGITIVE
7.   MOONSHINE RIDER
8.   DIRTY OLD TOWN
9.   FIRE AND RAIN
10.   HEY DRIVER

DISC TWO
BONUS (FOUR NEW STUDIO RECORDINGS)
1.   PRAY
2.   RIDING HIGH
3.   DID YOU EVER
4.   THIS ROAD

Amazon: http://geni.us/AwakeningAmzn
iTunes: http://geni.us/4DvF

Official Website: www.lucifersfriend.com
Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LucifersFriendOfficial

Lucifer’s Friend is exclusively represented by QEDG Management management@qedg.co.uk

Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR, PH: 828-350-8158 (USA), glassonyonpr@gmail.com

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Music Industry Veteran Launches New Music Pre-Production Service For Indie Artists

Boston, MA-April 23, 2015-Long time music industry journalist and webmaster Keith “MuzikMan” Hannaleck has launched a service to help Indie Artists in the early stages of recording their music.

To date Hannaleck has been involved in three projects with more lining up, from beginning to end in helping artists to create their albums. Tracks are evaluated in their most rudimentary form for the artists. The input is invaluable at the beginning stages all the way to the final mastering and sequencing. 

The process goes through four stages and can last anywhere from 1 to 3 months or longer.

Russ Suereth Commented:  Keith was patient during the initial creation process. I must say that the initial drafts were not great, because I was still trying to find my place within this new space. Keith was there to help guide my focus to an area that listeners were expecting to hear, and once I got on track I was able to take off on my own. Keith helped with a few final thoughts at the end, and also provided thoughtful and detailed descriptions of the tracks. They were very helpful in marketing my music to other people in the industry.

Any artist would benefit from Keith’s insights, experience, and deep knowledge of music and the greater music industry.

Hannaleck currently runs 4 different blogs that concentrate on music, Write A Music Review, Prog Rock Music Talk, New Age Music Reviews and Rate The Tracks. He has been in the music industry for over 16 years and is the founder of the website MuzikReviews.com which went offline last year due to an ownership change. That did not deter the man from carrying on and he continued to be a relevant part of the online music industry contributing music reviews with his staff and posting streaming media and news.

Regarding The Pre-Production Service Hannaleck States-The goal is to provide each artist with an honest assessment of each individual track. A further recommendation for additional instruments or removal of the same helps to make the tracks better in sound and overall texture and presentation. After several iterations of evaluations and short reviews of each track the end result should be a complete album ready for final mastering. My knowledge and connections in the music industry will assist the artist in taking their music to the next level and making recommendations for mastering and publicity.

This Pre-Production service is one that is greatly needed in the highly competitive and at times confusing music industry. Experience, honesty and a straightforward approach is something that is an invaluable resource that any artist seeks. Hannaleck hopes to make this service an integral part of the industry for years to come. All of the sites, social networks and services are available to access on one page at www.muzikman.net

Contact: Keith Hannaleck

Grammy Winner Neil Citron Releases Remastered Version of Debut CD “In Search Of Higher Ground”


Los Angeles - Declassified Records and SBI Music Inc. proudly announce the re-mastered release of “In Search Of Higher Ground”, the debut solo CD from Grammy winning guitarist, engineer and producer Neil Citron. Originally recorded in 1994, the digital versions of the record have been re-mastered from the original master tapes to further highlight the sonic beauty of this musical masterpiece. The 13 track album also features Keyboardist Erik Norlander, Drummer Walter Garces, Tony Franklin on Fretless Bass, and one track with symphonic rock singer Lana Lane on vocals.

Neil Citron delivers an instrumental magnum opus of guitar virtuosity and acrobatics mixed with his familiar melodic sensibilities, all of which keeps his music with the listener long after the songs have stopped. His fluid yet commanding guitar style weaves through heavy rock arrangements with memorable phrasing and intrepid tonalities.

Joining Neil on “In Search Of Higher Ground” is veteran keyboardist Erik Norlander (Lana Lane, Rocket Scientists), whose growling Hammond organ and lush synthesizer, paint a vast and spacious sonic landscape behind the bold lead work of Citron's guitars.

Citron’s aggressive melodic lines coalesce with the undulating heavy rhythms from drummer Walter Garces (The Electric Prunes, BangTower), drawing in the listener with endless energy. Walter also appears with Neil (and Percy Jones) on the recent releases from the fusion trio BangTower and is known as “the L.A. Drum-Guru” having taught students at all levels for decades.

Accomplished rock bassist Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder, Kenny Wayne Shepherd), rounds out the ensemble. Franklin’s bass expertise is legendary in the rock world, and this album is no exception with fretless harmonies and grooves unique to the “Fretless Monster”.

Guest appearances by Joachim Cooder and Don Allen on percussion bring additional dimension to this timeless album.

Known for his amazing guitar work with such fantastic artists as BangTower, Quiet Riot, Lana Lane and others, Neil has also engineered and produced records for some of the greatest modern musicians including John 5, Slash, Joe Satriani, and John Waite. His work with Larry Carlton and Steve Lukather earned him his first Grammy in 2002 for the record "No Substitutions: Live in Osaka" (Best Contemporary Instrumental Album). Citron's expertise and talent is also in constant demand in the motion picture and television industry. He has contributed to several major films including "My Big Fat Greek Wedding", "Mama Mia", "That Thing You Do" with Oscar winner Tom Hanks and several films from Oscar winning producer Dino De Laurentiis. Neil has also engineered/produced numerous records and DVD's from guitarist Steve Vai.

Citron plays guitars by Tom Anderson and Ibanez. He also uses Red Plate Amps, Morley Pedals, DiMarzio Pickups and Dean Markley Strings to get his unique, signature tone that is both aggressive and liquid at the same time. His signature tones and amp setups are featured in several high end recording products from Line 6 and Waves.

Declassified Records is releasing a limited number of physical copies of the original CD pressing, along with the Digital versions recently re-mastered by Neil. This amazing instrumental record will be available at most major retailers on April 14, 2015 including iTunes, Amazon, CD-Baby and others. A Hi-Resolution (96/24) version with 3 “bonus” tracks (demo versions of included songs) will be available on BandCamp on May 12, 2015.

With its rich, textural audio colors and impressive lineup of stellar musicians, Neil Citron presents an instrumental rock experience to remember “In Search Of Higher Ground”.

Neil Citron Homepage -http://www.neilcitron.com ;
Neil Citron Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/neilcitronguitar ;
CD Baby Store - http://cdbaby.com/cd/neilcitron
CD-Baby Artist page - http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/NeilCitron ;
Apple iTunes Store - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-search-of-higher-ground/id984090263 ;
Declassified Records - http://www.declassifiedrecords.com ;
Declassified Records FaceBook - https://www.facebook.com/DeclassifiedRecords ;
BangTower - http://www.bangtower.com ;
BangTower Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Bangtower ;

Contact:
Declassified Records: press@declassifiedrecords.com
Neil Citron official website: http://neilcitron.com/contact.html ;

Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR, PH: 828-350-8158, glassonyonpr@gmail.com

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Superstar Vocalists From Both Sides Of The Pond Come Together For A Special Tribute To The Beatles!


Featuring performances by Heart’s Ann Wilson, Todd Rundgren, Asia’s John Wetton, Judy Collins, Jack Bruce, David Clayton Thomas and more!

Los Angeles, CA - An all-star gathering of musical luminaries bring their warmest performances to a brand new tribute album featuring 16 acoustic renditions of the best song’s by The Beatles! Keep Calm And Salute The Beatles offers heartfelt and inviting contributions by artists such as famed Heart vocalist Ann Wilson, who leads an elegant and meditative take on “Across The Universe,” while fellow Brit John Wetton belts out a passionate and playful version of “Penny Lane.” Another of the album’s highlights is a devastating interpretation of the mournful ballad “Eleanor Rigby” recorded by legendary Cream vocalist Jack Bruce just prior to his passing in late 2014. It was Bruce’s last recorded performance and a testament to the man’s prodigious talent and sincere passion for music. Other incredible performers include legendary Todd Rundgren, singer/songwriter Andrew Gold, Martha Davis of The Motels, ‘80s icon Howard Jones, Stephen Bishop and so many more. The entire project was overseen by producer extraordinaire Billy Sherwood (Yes), and will be made available to the public on April 28. Any Beatles fan worth their salt won’t want to miss it!

1. Across The Universe - Ann Wilson
2. Penny Lane - John Wetton
3. Eleanor Rigby - Jack Bruce
4. Blackbird - Liz Madden
5. Norwegian Wood - Andrew Gold
6. Hide Your Love Away - Todd Rundgren
7. All You Need Is Love - Helen Reddy
8. I’ll Follow The Sun - Judy Collins
9. And I Love Her - Howard Jones
10. Ticket To Ride - Felix Cavaliere
11. Let It Be - KC
12. Yesterday - David Clayton Thomas
13. Nowhere Man - Martha Davis
14. All I’ve Got To Do - Stephen Bishop
15. Something - Billy Sherwood
16. Hey Jude - Leo Sayer

Purchase the CD version: http://geni.us/KeepCalmBeatlesCD
Purchase the special bonus track version on iTunes: http://geni.us/KeepCalmBeatlesdigi

Press inquiries:
Glass Onyon PR
Billy James
PH: 828-350-8158
glassonyonpr@gmail.com

CLEOPATRA RECORDS, Inc.
11041 Santa Monica Blvd #703
Los Angeles CA 90025
www.CleopatraRecords.com

Monday, April 20, 2015

Prog Metal Band Odin's Court Release New Music Video in Support of Their Latest Album Turtles All The Way Down


Progressive Metal for fans of Pink Floyd, Dream Theater, Devin Townsend, Iron Maiden, Porcupine Tree, King’s X, Metallica, HIM, and Queen

Baltimore, MD - USA based progressive rock and metal band Odin's Court's released their 5th full length album Turtles All the Way Down on March 3, 2015, and it has been well received by the press and fans alike. The album deals with ideas and questions relating to the entire universe and mankind’s place in it, using the idiom “Turtles All the Way Down” to describe the challenge of having to solve a new problem every time an old problem is solved.

Turtles All the Way Down continues to elicit positive buzz from the press:

“The band plays heavy rock inundated with catchy guitar riffs, cool keyboard passages, and excellent lead vocals…the music is so well played, upbeat and catchy as any rock/metal album I have heard in a while. An excellent heavy rock album that should have tremendous crossover.” – Sea of Tranquility

“The strengths are undoubtedly singing, orchestration, and the work on the guitars. Here is an album for all progressive metal fans and all fans of metal and progressive music. It is highly recommended listening!” – MusicInBelgium.net

“Good lyrics, beautiful melodies, and the album is very well organized.” – RockPortaal.nl

Check out the newest video single from the album “And the Answer Is…” here:

“And the Answer Is…” deals with an individual’s attempt at coping and trying to understand mankind’s origins and beyond.

Band leader Matt Brookins comments: “The latest single ‘And the Answer Is…’ deals with the internal thought process people go through as they try to figure out their place in the universe. Attempts at handling the vast scope are a big part of this, because infinity is a concept the human mind has a hard time grasping. Sometimes we think we have things figured out, then we dig deeper and our thought process spirals out of control leaving us as confused as ever. In my specific case, I remember a ‘lazy Sunday’ as a teenager laying on the floor in the sunshine. I fell asleep, but it was that special kind of ‘asleep while awake’ state, where you are conscious and controlling your thoughts…trying to maintain the balance of being aware so you don’t wake yourself up, but also continuing to crunch data in that serene state. I remember thinking ‘that’s it! I’ve figured it out!” only to wake up, and promptly lose everything. I was aware enough while asleep to remember, when I woke, that I was thinking about the meaning of it all and had figured it out – but somewhere between the lucidity of dreaming and waking, I lost the actual answer.”

Odin's Court is a Maryland, USA based Metal and Rock band that was formed by Matt Brookins in 2001. The band was signed to ProgRock Records in 2008 releasing 4 albums worldwide. They released their latest album Turtles All the Way Down independently in 2015 through their own label D2C Studios. The current line up started gigging in 2013, and has the following live dates confirmed thus far for 2015:

  May 5 – NJ Proghouse – Dunellen, NJ – With Inside Out Recording Artist Enchant
  May 6 – Fish Head Cantina – Baltimore, MD – With Inside Out Recording Artist Enchant
  May 7 – Empire – Springfield, VA (Washington DC) – With Inside Out Recording Artist Enchant
  May 8 – 120 Tavern – Atlanta, GA – With Inside Out Recording Artist Enchant

More press highlights for Turtles All the Way Down:

“Some great songs with great passion and melody, expressive vocals, intense use of keyboards, and precise guitar work combined with progressive drumming. Moods are created and then create an atmosphere ... at certain points you get goosebumps. This is a band that definitely gets far too little attention in the global scene.” – Heavy-Metal.de

“With pipes in the Jon Anderson’s range (Dimetrius LaFavors), and progressive rock music with a semi-metallic shine, Odin’s Court is a worthy listen — and with more listening, the band tends to grow on you.” – Goldmine Magazine

“The very first impressions make it clear that the band has stayed true to itself while still delivering detail-loving, sensitive, emotional art that ensnares the listener with beautiful hooks.” – PowerMetal.de

“The twin guitar work, which sees Brookins team up with Rick Pierpont is a real feature, and this is an album that prog fans should be hunting down.” – The-Rocker.co.uk

“The album is far from derivative, it’s fresh and varied enough to hold your attention, the production is faultless, composition is well thought out, and everything sits exactly where it should, there’s nothing jarring or out of place.” – Amplified Newsletter

“Odin’s Court actually creates a very pleasant racket, where the music is rooted in progressive metal but which borrows liberally from the power metal and melodic hard rock genres. It is an enjoyable listen if not an entirely essential addition to your collection.” – Powerplay Magazine

“Odin’s Court have crafted a classy and enjoyable album that … adds just enough progressive elements to please the ever elusive ‘Prog Snobs’.” – Lady Obscure

“The highlight of the album is the lead playing of Matt Brookins and Rick Pierpont, of which there is plenty. Both in the breaks in songs, and the several instrumentals, they take turns playing richly melodic solos.” – Bloody Good Horror

“Turtles All The Way Down" is an excellent polished heavy rock album that should have tremendous crossover appeal for fans outside the prog genre while still retaining a complexity and high level of musicianship that fans of melodic progressive rock are searching for.  Odin's Court is a great band, I mean great, believe me.  So this is Highly Recommended for all metal-related fans, including progsters, hard rockers and even lovers of the harder side of AOR.” – 0DayRox

“Odin's Court excels in two areas beyond the average: a singer who perfectly embodies the ideal of progressive singer and a guitarist who has a melodic taste out of the ordinary: Dimetrius LaFavors, and the all-rounder Matt Brookins.” – HardSounds.it

“The guys have made the record of their lives.” ProgWereld.com

“The album sits at the more melodic and accessible end of the Prog Metal Spectrum. For those who like their Rock a bit more technical, there’s enough on offer to show these guys know how to play, yet the album seems to constantly on the build to the epic seventeen minute closer.” – Fireworks Magazine

“A truly impressive effort, with solid songwriting and outstanding musicianship. Terrific melodic prog/metal that gets better with every listen!” – USA Progressive Music

“4.5 out of 5: Turtles All the Way Down is an exceptional album of classic melodic progressive rock and metal…Easily recommended.” – Danger Dog

“Odin's Court mixes metal and hard rock to a tasty menu that you can enjoy anytime.” – Proggies.ch

Here is what some Odin’s Court fans have been saying about the new album:

“The latest release touches taste buds of a well-seasoned palette in all the right ways. Great songs, great lyrics, great performances. Delicious. Judge for yourself and give this band a try. Support the Arts!” – Facebook User

“It is most definitely the best Odin's Court has sounded to date. The compositions, the execution, the production, the mix - all great. And the geek element. Cannot forget the geek element.” – Amazon Customer Review

“What the hell are the folks up in the DC area eating and drinking? The A Sound of Thunder and Iris Divine projects and now this? Whatever it is, I'll have seconds. Just another quality result here.” – Ultimate Metal Forums

To purchase Odin's Court Turtles All the Way Down CD:
http://www.OdinsCourtBand.Com/store.html ;
http://odinscourt.bandcamp.com/merch
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00R82X2QC/ ;
http://itunes.apple.com/album/id951784646 ;

Odin's Court:
 Matt Brookins – Guitarist, Keyboardist, Vocalist, and multi-instrumentalist
 Rick Pierpont – Guitarist and Backing Vocalist
 Dimetrius LaFavors – Vocalist
 Gary Raub – Drummer, Percussionist, and Backing Vocalist
 Jason Pierpont – Bassist

CONTACT:
 Email: band@odinscourtband.com

OFFICIAL SITES:
 Band: www.OdinsCourtBand.com ;
 Facebook: www.facebook.com/odinscourtband ;
 YouTube: www.youtube.com/odinscourt ;

Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR, PH: 828-350-8158, glassonyonpr@gmail.com

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Concert Review: BoDeans

BoDeans Visit Pittsfield and Entertain At The Colonial Theater
April 16, 2015

http://bodeans.com


Roots rockers BoDeans arrived in the Berkshires last night and played a non-stop rousing set of numbers for the pleased audience at the Colonial Theater.  

Band members are Stockbridge native Kenny Aronoff (drums), Sam Hawksley (backing vocals/acoustic and electric guitar), Eric Holden (bass), who is another Berkshires native, Stefano Intelisano (keyboard/accordion), Eamon McLoughlin (fiddle, lap steel, mandolin, acoustic guitar) and Kurt Neumann (lead vocals/electric guitar).

The band is well-known for their performances since the 80s when they first formed and we found out why. The combination of Rock, Americana, Blues and Roots makes for what I would call a tasteful plate of appetizing rock music. They can flat out rock and then pull it back and bring forward instruments into the mix such as violin, mandolin, and the accordion.

This is the kind of band that is appreciated by folks that sincerely appreciate good musicianship and a wide variety of genres all mixed together. It is eclectic and wonderful to hear and the BoDeans  know exactly how to present it all in one nice package.

With Aronoff’s  return as their drummer his family was in the audience, including his dead ringer twin brother, who we first thought was the musician sibling walking around shaking everyone’s hand. I knew Aronoff was one of the greatest drummers in the world and I could not stop watching him perform. He is a perpetual motion machine and does amazing things with an average size drum kit, which is a credit to his expertise and all around talent.

Previous to the concert I purchased a  BoDeans two CD live release from 2008 titled Homebrewed: Live From The Pabst. I would highly recommend grabbing a copy of this release as it served as the perfect introduction to their shows and set a high level of anticipation for me. I must add I was not disappointed in fact I was quite impressed how much talent at every position this band has.  

The only drawback I could recognize all evening was that the organ was buried in the mix, very seldom could you hear it come to the front. I am not sure why this was but it certainly did not hurt their presentation that is for sure. For all I know it was the way they intended to present their music.

What I found most impressive was their energy, they never stopped to take a short break then resume like most sets do. There was no opening act, which was fine with me. At times they would segue from one song to another but it gave us a moment to applaud in appreciation of the previous number. The audience was most appreciative for every song they performed and sang along to a few. Kurt Neumann is a fine front man that is relaxed and in control. His vocal style fits the music with perfection.

Highlights of the night were “Get Much,”  “Fadeaway,” “Amercian,” and “Good Work.” Each of these performances showed a tight band enjoying what they were doing and that translated in each song to the audience with an impact.

The set list was full and broad based and any music fan could appreciate how this band can jam. Their professionalism and abilities are on a very high level and I would see them again in a minute. This band called BoDeans is an American treasure and if you have not discovered their music yet I suggest you do, only then will you realize the enjoyment you have been missing, just as I did last night.

Keith “MuzikMan” Hannaleck-Founder Write A Music Reviews 

Set List:
Paradise
Dreams
Texas Ride Song
Idaho
Flyaway
Angels
I Can’t Stop
Get Much
Still
All The World/Slave
American
Fadeaway
Good Things
Shake/Roll
Good Work
Closer To Free
Stay On
Encore:
Beaujolais
Stay
I’m On Fire
Tied Down Chained
Only Love