Saturday, August 29, 2015

Symphonic Rock Icons Renaissance To Tour The US Fall 2015!


Symphonic rock icons Renaissance featuring legendary singer Annie Haslam will be performing in the US in the Fall 2015! Responding to requests from fans, Renaissance will be performing “Song For All Seasons”, “Sounds Of the Sea” and “Northern Lights” along with favorite classics and debuting “Immortal Beloved” from their critically acclaimed “Symphony of Light” album on this tour.

Legendary keyboardist Patrick Moraz, best known for his work with YES and the Moody Blues, as well as his innovative solo career, will be making a special guest appearance with the band at the New Jersey Performing Arts Center in Newark, NJ on October 9 and 10, 2015!

Renaissance is a band with a rich history unique unto themselves as progressive rock pioneers who rose from the ashes of the seminal UK rock band, The Yardbirds. Acclaimed for their unique blending of progressive rock with classical and symphonic influences, the band's career has spanned forty plus years spearheaded by the 5 octave voice of Annie Haslam and the masterful songwriting skills of Michael Dunford. They are widely considered to be the band that most successfully and routinely utilized the sound of a full orchestra in their recordings.

In the early years Renaissance toured Europe extensively. It wasn’t long before influential progressive rock stations in the US, such as WNEW (NYC), WMMR (Philadelphia) and WHFS (Washington) were turning on America to Renaissance. Before too long the band started thrilling concertgoers on the world’s most distinguished stages, from Carnegie Hall in NYC with the New York Philharmonic Orchestra, to the Royal Albert Hall in London with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and Royal Chorale Society. In 1978 they had a top ten hit in the UK with ‘Northern Lights’, which has become a classic radio favorite, still demanding regular airplay to this day.

The band eventually disbanded in the late 1980’s at which time Annie Haslam launched a solo career. In celebration of the 40th anniversary of the original founding of Renaissance, Michael and Annie in 2009 decided to form a new touring band. More recently they have toured the UK, Belgium, Holland, Israel, Portugal, North America, Canada, Japan and South Korea and produced their first album in 13 years entitled ‘Symphony of Light’. The album is a testament to the unforgettable melodies that Michael Dunford infused into his work, Michael died prematurely in 2012.

Renaissance toured Europe this April, the first in over 35 years! They recorded the London Union Chapel show for a ‘live’ DVD to be released soon! The tour was very successful and the fans loved every minute!

The current personnel of Renaissance include: Annie Haslam lead vocals, Rave Tesar keyboards, Tom Brislin keyboards, Mark Lambert acoustic guitars, Leo Traversa bass guitar, and Frank Pagano drums.

Renaissance Fall 2015 US Tour Dates:
Oct 08 Landmark Theater - Port Washington, NY
Tickets http://www.landmarkonmainstreet.org/event.cfm?id=262
Oct 09 New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Newark, NJ
Tickets http://www.ticketmaster.com/Renaissance-tickets/artist/735960?tm_link=edp_Artist_Name
Oct 10 New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Newark, NJ
Tickets http://www.ticketmaster.com/Renaissance-tickets/artist/735960?tm_link=edp_Artist_Name
Oct 11 Rams Head On Stage - Annapolis, MD
Tickets http://www.ramsheadonstage.com/event/877319-renaissance-songs-for-all-our-annapolis
Oct 15 Fairfield Theater Stage One - Fairfield, CT
Tickets https://fairfieldtheatre.org/shows/renaissance
Oct 16 Infinity Music Hall & Bistro - Norfolk, CT
Tickets http://www.infinityhall.com/Events/renaissance-fall-tour-2015-songs-for-all-our-times-featuring-song-for-all-seaso/
Oct 22  Shalin Liu Performance Center - Rockport, MA
Tickets http://rockportmusic.org/renaissance/
Oct 23 Tarrytown Music Hall - Tarrytown, NY
Tickets https://tickets.tarrytownmusichall.org/ordertickets.asp?p=2208

Trailer - 


www.renissancetouring.com
facebook.com/renaissancetouring
www.anniehaslam.com
facebook.com/anniehaslamart

Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR, PH: 828-350-8158 (USA), glassonyonpr@gmail.com

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Los Angeles Hard-Rockers Bulletboys Release New Video "Rollover"


Hollywood, CA - Los Angeles hard-rockers BULLETBOYS have just wrapped up final touches on their brand new music video for the single “Rollover.” Taken from their latest album ELEFANTÈ (June 9th release, Deadline/Cleopatra Records) the song helped drive the album to reach the Top 10 in the Metal radio charts and has been a crowd-pleaser during the band’s summer 2015 tour.

The “Rollover” music video features voluptuous Playboy model Ivy Ferguson and plays off the dichotomous relationship between the artist who’s married to his music while simultaneously trying to keep his best gal happy. The sparks start to fly during the band’s live performance as the music and the tempestuous relationship reaches a fever pitch - all captured brilliantly by Director Diego Negrete.

The BULLETBOYS are founding member Marq Torien (Vocals/Lead Guitar), Nick Rozz (Guitar), Chad MacDonald (Bass) and Shawn Duncan (Drums). Elefante – the band’s first studio album of original material since 2009 - was produced by Ryan Greene (Alice Cooper/Lita Ford/Cheap Trick/Usher) and Marq Torien and engineered by Matt Thorne (Trapt/Disturbed). The album was mastered in Nashville,TN by Anthony Focx (Miley Cyrus/Aerosmith/Santana/Buckcherry).

CATCH THE BULLETBOYS LIVE :
The Bulletboys World Tour continues for the rest of fall 2015, as the band heads off to Europe next. New tour dates to be added soon!

08/27/15 MELBOURNE, FL - 80’S IN THE PARK (AT WICKHAM PAVILION)
08/28/15 TAMPA, FL - BRASS MUG
08/29/15 JACKSONVILLE, FL - 1904 MUSIC HALL
09/19/15 W. HOLLYWOOD, CA - THE VIPER ROOM
10/16/15 GREEN BAY, WI - PHATHEADZ BAR
10/17/15 CUDAHY, WI - THE METAL GRILL
10/18/15 PEKIN, IL - ROCK N SKULL (AT GOODFELLAS)
11/09/15 EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND - BANNERMAN’S
11/10/15 LONDON, ENGLAND - THE UNDERWORLD
11/11/15 EVESHAM, UK - IRON ROAD
11/13/15 WAKEFIELD, UK - THE SNOOTY FOX
11/14/15 CARDIFF, WALES - FUEL ROCK CLUB
01/02/16 W. HOLLYWOOD, CA - WHISKY A GO-GO

PURCHASE BULLETBOYS Elefanté today!
http://flyt.it/BulletboysiTunes
http://flyt.it/BulletboysAmazon

For more information and updates click on: www.bulletboysofficial.com,
www.facebook.com/pages/BULLETBOYS/121246147910242 or https://twitter.com/TheBulletBoys

Press inquiries:
Glass Onyon PR
Billy James
PH: 828-350-8158
glassonyonpr@gmail.com

CLEOPATRA RECORDS, Inc.
11041 Santa Monica Blvd #703
Los Angeles CA 90025
www.CleopatraRecords.com

New Age Review: Wouter Kellerman-Love Language

Release Date: August 28, 2015
Label: Listen 2 Africa
Website


Wouter Kellerman is a flutist and composer that left tracks in the New Age music industry with his album Winds of Samsara, a collaboration with lndian composer and producer Ricky Kej. Winning a Grammy in 2015 for the album and multiple SAMA awards in his native South Africa, Kellerman secured his status as one of his country’s most prominent musicians. His new album Love Language brings to mind the book by Gary Chapman in which the author discusses the many ways love can be expressed. In this album, Kellerman reaches across the globe and reflects on how multiple cultures give and receive love in all of its forms. It is an electric album that captivated me from the first track. Love can be learned but most all love can be experienced.

From the first strains of “Aishwarya” to the ethereal “Shenandoah” the presence of Kellerman’s flute and world class musicians and artists brings each piece to glowing life. “Shenandoah” in particular grabbed my attention for the angelic female vocalist, the twinkling chimes and the way the song was sung. The vocalist sings of a love for the river’s daughter and that is not something you hear every day in modern music. It speaks to a love that spans the world and the rainbow that shines down over everyone who hears it. This is truly a gorgeous piece that is a fitting reflection of our time.

“Notre Futur” crackles to life with percussive elements, male vocals that scrape low and bring the listener up toward the heavens. Again, I couldn’t help but feel a kinship to this piece, with its rattles, flute, guitar and textured layers. The world music flair was persuasive and upbeat, making me want to replay the track over and over again. Rich and full, this piece was shivering with emotion and joy.

“Love Gets Old” is the last song on the album. Pensive with piano movements and flute intertwining in blissful harmony, this piece walks with you as the years go on. With each step, your loved one’s footprints follow alongside yours. Bittersweet as the strings break in, this piece has a hauntingly familiar strain that tugs at heartstrings and brings burnished memories out of mothballs from the past. The first kiss is new but the sweetest ones are the ones that grow familiar over time.

Music spanning the globe, this album shines the light on love in all of its forms. Featuring influences from Senegal, Spain, Cuba, India, The United States and Greece. Wouter Kellerman brings out music that speaks to the heart of us all. Love is universal. So is music. Each of us can wield them both but in the hands of a magician like Kellerman…he makes it look and sound easy. I highly recommend this album for a refreshing listen that will give renewed faith to the power and resilience of the human spirit and make you long for the album to never end.

5/5 Stars
Key Tracks: Shenandoah, Love Gets Old, Notre Futur

Tracks: 
01. Aishwarya
02. Winter (feat. Soweto Gospel Choir)
03. Si Do Mhaimeo
04. Up To The Mountain
05. Zininzi
06. Solo Tu / Still Life
07. To Tango Tis Nefelis
08. Turning Page
09. Shenandoah
10. Guajira
11. Notre Futur
12. The Long Road
13. Ek Verlang Na Jou
14. Love Gets Old

Dana Wright, Sr. Staff Writer
August 27, 2015
Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews



Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Classic Rock Legends The Lizards Feat. Black Sabbath, Rainbow, Cactus & Riot Members Release New CD!


Special Guest Appearances By Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple), Frank Marino (Mahogany Rush) and Vinnie Moore (UFO)!

NYC - The long awaited new album from Classic Rock legends The Lizards, featuring members of Black Sabbath, Rainbow, Cactus and Riot, will be released in September 2015 on Hyperspace Records in partnership with drumming legend Carmine Appice’s Rocker Records. Titled “Reptilicus Maximus”, the band's 7th album features guest appearances by Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple), Frank Marino (Mahogany Rush) and Vinnie Moore (UFO)! Once again the breathtaking cover artwork was created by longtime Lizards artist Rick Klemann.

“These hard rockin' Lizards have slithered their way to the top of the new 'original' classic rock heap. Like their alien counterparts they are simply out of this world!” - Nightwatcher's Rock Blog

The Lizards are drummer Bobby Rondinelli (Rainbow/Black Sabbath/BOC), vocalist/keyboardist Mike DiMeo (Riot/Masterplan), bassist Randy Pratt (who also plays harp with Cactus) and guitarist Patrick Klein (who recorded and mixed the album), and have released seven critically acclaimed albums and three live DVDs in the past 13 years. The band's 2006 release “Against All Odds”, and their covers album from 2009 “Archeology”, garnered rave reviews from fans and music press alike worldwide, catapulting The Lizards into legendary status!

“Loved hearing The Lizards when they opened for UFO. Cool riffs, grooves and musicality with Mike DiMeo's killer vocals on top. Awesome new record and I am glad to be a part of it.” - Vinnie Moore, UFO

Says bassist and band leader Randy Pratt, “On our 7th CD, 'Reptilicus Maximus', we brought in a few of our touring buddies. David Lanik, of 'Sharks' kicks ass on 'Ton on the One', the opening track on the CD. Frank Marino, of Mahogany Rush, was the headliner on our first tour and dazzles on 'Evil Eyes', the second track. Vinnie Moore and UFO were the headliners on our LAST tour (so far). Vinnie shreds beautifully on 'Crash', a song I wrote the lyrics to in the hospital after my brutal car crash that sidelined us for awhile. We did a 2 month tour with Glenn Hughes and he came to New York to record 4 songs on our 6th CD, 'Against All Odds'. 'Miracle Man' is a song that he wrote specifically for The Lizards, and I believe we slay it. He and Mike DiMeo do another one of their over the top duets on the closing number on the record. We added Scott 'The Doctor' Treibitz on keys for this CD, adding some new textures, from dark and brooding synths and majestic pipe organ to honky tonk piano and funky hammond organ.”

“Having toured with The Lizards and getting to know the band personally, I was delighted when Randy asked me to play on a track with them.  And even if I hadn't gotten to know what a great bunch of guys they are, I still would have accepted the invitation gladly, because I just loved the track and the music they make.  With me it's always been about heart, and these cats bring it... straight from the heart. ”
Frank Marino - Mahogany Rush

Says Randy, “The music runs from progressive rock to swampy blues, lyrics ranging from the sacred to the profane…all in the name of ROCK. Bobby Rondinelli told us that we got some of the best playing of his career on this record. Since he played with Rainbow, Black Sabbath and Blue Oyster Cult, you can believe the drums are world class throughout!”

“I consider it a crime not to check out these hot sounding reptiles!” - Metalliville, UK

For more information:
www.lizardswebsite.com

Press Inquiries:
Glass Onyon PR
PH: 828-350-8158
glassonyonpr@gmail.com

Prog Rock Review: John Wetton-The Studio Recordings (Anthology)

Release Date:  17th March 2015
Label:  Primary Purpose


The Studio Recordings Anthology Volume 1 is a look back at the solo career of a man of whom it has been said “has been in more bands than many of us have had hot dinners,” and the man in question is John Wetton. A brief listing of his band involvements certainly gives a flavor of the variety of “jobs” he has had with Mogul Thrash, Family, King Crimson, Roxy Music, Uriah Heep, UK and Asia.

As to JW’s solo output, there are 10 studio albums listed from Caught In The Crossfire (1980) to Raised in Captivity (2011), 9 live albums from Chasing The Dragon (1995) to New York Minute (2015) and 5 compilation/box sets form Kings Road 1972-1980 (1987) to the album for review, The Studio Recordings Anthology Volume 1 (2015).

I would normally give an indication as to the band members involved in the review of an album, but as the contents of the release span 31 years, I feel it would be a thankless task, as well as taking up many pages.

The selection of tracks on Anthology Vol 1 come from his “true” solo albums, 3 tracks taken from Caught In The Crossfire (1980), 5 from Battle Lines (1994), 8 from Arkangel (1998), 7 from Sinister (2001), 6 from Rock of Faith (2003) and 3 from Raised in Captivity (2011). Although I suggested that there were 10 solo albums, 3 were collaborations with Geoffrey Downes (Icon, Icon 2 and Icon 3) and the other was a collaboration with Phil Manzanera. I must admit there is one thing that I sit on the fence with anthology albums, and that is whether the chosen tracks should run chronologically or not, as having the chance to see how the artist has evolved through the years I think is a very good thing.

Anthology Vol 1 is a double CD carrying 32 tracks with a total playing time of around 140 minutes with each CD lasting seconds under 70 minutes. The longest, and shortest, tracks on offer are “Take me To The Waterline” on disc 2, and “The Circle Of St Giles” on disc 1, playing for 6:08 minutes and 2:03 minutes respectively.

I will freely admit that John Wetton is not very high on my personal list of listening favorites, although I have been aware of him since being “blown away” by the Family releases back in the 60’s. This release is an excellent introduction to the writing and the music of John Wetton with a fantastic selection of rock ballads which effortlessly move from quiet, soft vocals and music, through some stunning guitar breaks, the addition of excellent orchestration when required, but which is never obtrusive, and at times, some blistering work from John and his myriad of guests.

Tracks that caught my attention after several plays include, “Cold Is The Night” (5:19), “Second Best” (4:01), “Where Do We Go from Here” (3:21), “Heart Of Darkness” (4:51), “The Last Thing On My Mind” (3:49), “Battle Lines” (5:25), “Raised In Captivity” (6:06) and “Take Me To The Waterline” (6:08), but there are no “fillers” on this album. The double release is a welcome addition to anyone’s CD collection, unless, of course, you already possess the original albums.

I would certainly recommend giving The Studio Recordings Anthology Volume 1 a few listens as I was extremely impressed by the material on offer, and I will dip into the music from time to time. My view on the writing and music of John Wetton has rocketed from the position it was, having recently reviewed a couple of his live releases, which were less than impressive.

This is a superb retrospective from a giant in this genre.

4.5/5 Stars

Key Tracks: Take Me To The Waterline, The Last Thing On My Mind, Raised In Captivity


Disc 1:


The Circle Of St Giles
The Last Thing On My Mind
Hold Me Now
Where Do We Go From Here?
Another Twist of The knife
I’ve Come To Take You Home
I Can’t Lie Anymore
Lost For Words
Battle Lines
Caught In The Crossfire
Arkangel
Right Where I Wanted To Be
Nothing’s Gonna Stand In Our way
Second Best
Woman
Real World


Disc 2:


Heart Of Darkness
Say It Ain’t So
Cold Is The Night
You’re Not The Only One
Raised in Captivity
Steffi’s Ring
Walking On Air
Take Me To The Waterline
Silently
Battle Lines (Acoustic)
I Lay Down
Rock Of Faith
Who Will Light A Candle?

 
Jim “The Ancient One” Lawson-Sr. Reviewer Prog Rock Music Talk
August 25, 2015
Review Provided By Prog Rock Music Talk



Monday, August 24, 2015

Drum Icon Carmine Appice and 60's Hitmaker Dean Parrish To Release New Digital Only EP “Northern Soul - I'm On My Way”


Los Angeles - Legendary drummer Carmine Appice and New York 60's hitmaker, vocalist Dean Parrish have reunited after 50 years to record a new 7 song EP of 60's soul music, commonly known as Northern Soul music. Aptly titled “Northern Soul - I'm On My Way”, the EP will be released on iTunes in August 2015. The duo first met when in the early 60's they played opposite of Jimi Hendrix, known at the time as Jimmy James. The band, called The BEEETS, played Stax, Motown and Altantic 60's soul. Carmine eventually went on to have major success with the likes of the Vanilla Fudge, Cactus, Beck, Bogert & Appice, Rod Stewart and countless other artists, while Dean pursued a solo career and had a number of hits in the UK and US. He did several Murry The K tours and performed on the Dick Clark show and other well know TV programs at the time such as Zachary Channel 11 NYC, and the Clay Cole show. Dean has performed on the same bill as Mitch Ryder, The Capitals and Lou Christie. He has recorded and toured with the likes of Jorge Santana, Paul Weller, Lord Large and the legendary Bob Marley. Dean even recorded 2 Jams with Jimi Hendrix & Eddie Kramer at Juggy  Murray's  studio NYC 1969 with the band the Rosicrucians aka Steeplechase. In the 2000's Dean was featured in a wedding scene as the Mcee on the hit show the Sopranos.

Says Carmine, “While Dean was doing those Murry the K shows and having hit singles. I was having my career with Vanilla Fudge having hit albums at around the same time....There was always a connection with me and Dean. I hooked him up with my Vanilla Fudge manager Phil Basile, and in turn Phil got two album deals for Dean with band members who were also friends of mine and dean's from 60s....it was after that that Dean cut 'I'm On My Way', which became a big hit ...but over the years me and Dean stayed in contact.”

Then in the early 2000s, Carmine and Dean reconnected again through a mutual friend Randy Pratt, harpist for Cactus and bassist for The Lizards (who have a new CD released) and Rickity. The duo began writing and recording at Randy's studio in New York, which was the start of the “Northern Soul” release. Carmine and Dean had songs they wrote and recorded in the 60's and rehashed them into what's being released today....so this EP was destined to be finished. It features re-recorded versions of the big hit “I'm On My Way”, a karaoke version, a classic mix of the song as it was in 1970's, and a modern version along with new RnB classics such as “Love's Whatcha Cooking Babe”, “Fever” and “Lonely”, all really cool old school RnB, with an old school vibe but recorded with today's sonic sound.

Says Dean, “Singing and playing guitar on this EP with Carmine was a labor of love, a feeling of togetherness that just comes with Northern Soul Music. This movement is still is very much alive today more than ever with a passion a kind of music that takes hold of you.”

Says Carmine, “Some of my favorite music was the 60's RnB and the songs on this EP with Dean singing are exactly that, 60's RNB or today known as Northern Soul. Back in the early 1960's before Vanilla Fudge, I played with Dean in a 7 piece RnB group. Dean was always great at singing this music and I and glad to being playing that music with Dean again. I enjoyed putting this music together with him!”

To purchase Carmine Appice & Dean Parrish - “Northern Soul - I'm On My Way”:
http://flyt.it/DeanParrishCarmineAppice
http://flyt.it/DeanParrishCarmineAppiceAmazon

The EP is available on iTunes and from all online Digital outlets

Official websites:
Carmine Appice
www.carmineappice.com
www.drumwars.com
www.cactusrocks.net
www.therodexperience.com

Dean Parrish
http://www.deanparrish.com/deanparrishcom.html
https://www.facebook.com/dean.parrish.5/about

Press inquiries:
Glass Onyon PR
Billy James
PH: 828-350-8158
glassonyonpr@gmail.com

CLEOPATRA RECORDS, Inc.
11041 Santa Monica Blvd #703
Los Angeles CA 90025
www.CleopatraRecords.com

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Instrumental Rock Review: Neal Schon-Vortex

Genre: Instrumental Rock
Release Date: June 23, 2015
Label: Music Theories

Neal Schon’s music career speaks for itself.  He was a member of Santana, fronted by the famous Carlos Santana, while still in his teens and went on to be a part of hard rock groups Bad English and Hardline, before finding mega success and fame with Journey during the 1980s.  Despite all of that, he still has time to work on solo projects and his latest solo release is a testament to his skill as a musician.

Vortex is a two-disc instrumental album featuring eighteen songs.  Featuring Jan Hammer (keyboards), Steve Smith (drums), and Igor Len (keyboards, piano). Vortex is a stunning, and passionate ride influenced by a variety of sounds such as rock, pop, jazz, and world music.  

Starting off relatively strong, “Miles Beyond” is an all-around rocking song.  It has great atmospheric opening with the drums providing a sweltering tribal sound.  There is a sweet change in the sound about halfway through the song when things get noticeably heavier.  I like the song, and the guitar sounds amazing, but it could have been a tad shorter.  Following it up is “Awakening,” which is a very intriguing song with its mellow opening.  It is dazzling and wondrous rock song with soft, mystical quality running through it.

“Cuban Fly Zone” is the type of song where the electric energy is practically contagious, and the guitar work is flawless, which is the real staple of this release.  The sizzling “El Matador” sets itself apart with its Spanish flair, making it one of the more memorable and distinctive songs on the double album.  The piano driven “Eternal Love” is a complete change of pace, focusing on being subtle and emotional for a hauntingly beautiful result.

The next few songs take a more laidback approach to their sound.  “In a Cloud” is a light, upbeat track that is dreamlike in quality and the music of “Irish Cream” is as smooth as its name says. “Lady M (Our Love Remains)” is lovely, serene tune dedicated to his wife.  Airliner NS910” is a great rocking tune that is lively, with a funky jam quality to it.  The guitar completely tears things up.

“Tortured Souls” begin the second album and is a low-key tune that I find to be very relaxing. This could easily be the soundtrack to a picturesque dream. My slight criticism of it is that, with its run-time clocking in at over ten minutes, I think the song does go on for a bit too long.  “Schon & Hammer Now” is a stellar rock song.  The guitar sizzles and delights.  The changes in the music happen at the right time to keep the song engaging and prevents the song from becoming dull.  

“NS Vortex” starts with a spacey opening, before a more manic rock sound takes over.  For some reason, I am reminded of a light show when listening to this.  The drums really heats things up near the end and steal the show. “Unspoken Faith” is short and serene. “Twilight – Spellbound” is another song with all the right touches.  The tonal shifts keeps the song exciting and unpredictable, and the guitar really cuts loose during the second part of the song.  

“Mom” is a short and pleasant acoustic song. “Talk to Me” is a very eclectic song with a variety of sounds but it manages to work. There are some nice twists and turns in the music and things really step up in the last few minutes for an intense and breathtaking piece of work.  The somber “White Light” is a fitting and beautiful ending.

Neal Schon’s Vortex is nothing short of excellent and an instrumental tour de force.  The album is showing a master working at the top of his game.  Hardly a wrong move taken, save for a song or two that could have been shortened, Vortex is sure to please his fans.  There should be a place for this album in every rock fans collection.    

4.5/5 Stars

Key Tracks: El Matador, Irish Cream, Airliner NS910, Schon & Hammer Now, Twilight – Spellbound, Talk to Me

Tracks-Disc One:
 

1. Miles Beyond
2. Awakening
3. Cuban Fly Zone
4. El Matador
5. Eternal Love
6. In a Cloud
7. Irish Cream
8. Lady M (Our Love Remains)
9. Airliner NS910 

 
Disc 2
 

1. Tortured Souls
2. Schon & Hammer Now
3. NS Vortex
4. Unspoken Faith
5. Twilight - Spellbound
6. Triumph of Love
7. Mom
8. Talk To Me
9. White Light

 
Brian McKinnon - Write A Music Review Sr. Staff
August 22, 2015
Review Provided By Write A Music Review