Sunday, March 26, 2017

Instrumental Meditation Review: Anaamaly-Urban Metta Vol. 1

Release Date: April 21, 2017
Label: RS Promotions/Heart Dance Records

Phil Strickland is a Phoenix-based recording artist who records under the pseudonym, Anaamaly.  In the video provided the artist introduces his new album Urban Metta Vol. 1. He came from a different genre as indicated by the title however what he does is take all of his knowledge and influences from a different world and creates another.

His desire to make music that was beautiful and a backdrop to his wife’s yoga classes became a reality once Urban Metta Vol. 1 was completed.

I was watching a documentary on musical artist Sheryl Crow and she said that music changes the molecules in your body. I believe this to be true, otherwise how else could you explain the waves of good feelings and emotions a person can have when music is played? It also can change your brain waves, and most certainly the music of Anaamaly does that. Another point of interest is the fact that you do not have to be familiar with the sounds to have a reaction. It works that way for me, particularly with any kind of instrumental music created to connect you to a higher level of consciousness. In addition, it surely can bring you there if you are in an unbalanced state of being.

I do not think there are a lot of us on this plane of existence walking around on higher level of consciousness. There is too much noise and interference to allow that to happen on a large scale. If I ever figure out a way to change that I will be sure to share it readily with my brothers and sisters that enjoy this kind of music. Something prolific must happen on a global scale spiritually for things to change. Music can help or literally lead the cause.

Urban Metta Vol. 1 is recorded by what you would call a non-traditional musician and Anaamaly is the first person to tell you that in the provided video. He comes from a world that is high tech, utilizing beats and electronic sounds that are computer generated. This is very common however for one person to take many sounds created in a digital world and to make it all a work of art is another mountain to climb. This process takes a lot of talent and artistry and cannot be underestimated.

I appreciate the value and presentation of this recording. All the mystical sounds and whirling and whooshing of the synths that take you away, it is like being swept off the ground and floating away on a cloud of relaxation. There is simplicity in the purpose yet the music is a complex combination of emotions and textures packaged into one bundle for you to unfold and absorb.

Every listener has a different vibration and aura thus the music will take on colors that only that individual can see and feel. That is the beauty and gift of instrumental music meant for meditation or for the background for a yoga class.  When a group of people must concentrate, and go inward to attain a level of the spirit to achieve a physical and mental balance that yoga requires, music can be a great tool.

Regardless of what you want to do with the music it does offer a healing process that is either conscious or on a subconscious level and for this listener that is wonderful thing.

4/5 Stars

Keith “MuzikMan” Hannaleck
March 26, 2017
Founder of:

Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews

Tracks:


01. I Stand in My Own Power
02. I Walk Through the Fire
03. I Live in the Current Moment
04. I Embrace All Wisdom
05. I Love Unconditionally
06. I Am Grateful For...
07. I Am Lighthearted
08. I Am Perfect Either Way
09. I Am Awakened
10. I Am Surrounded by Abundance
11. I Am Healed on All Levels



Friday, March 24, 2017

The Doors Guitar Legend Robby Krieger To Play Select US Dates


The Doors guitar legend Robby Krieger will be playing select US dates beginning in April! A Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee (with The Doors), Krieger wrote or co-wrote many of the Doors' songs, including the hits “Light My Fire”, “Love Me Two Times”, “Touch Me”, and “Love Her Madly”. After the Doors disbanded, Krieger continued his performing and recording career with other musicians including former Doors band mates John Densmore and Ray Manzarek. Robby is listed by Rolling Stone as one of the greatest guitarists of all time!

Tour dates:

April 7, 2017 - Pasadena, CA - The Rose
April 8, 2017 - Ojai, CA - Ojai Libbey Bowl
April 16, 2017 - New York, NY - City Winery New York
April 19, 2017 - Shirley, MA - Bull Run
April 21, 2017 - Greensburg, PA - Palace Theatre
April 22, 2017 - Newton, NJ - Newton Theatre
April 23, 2017 - Ardmore, PA - Ardmore Music Hall
May 5, 2017 - Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
May 6, 2017 - Detroit, MI - The Filmore Detroit
May 7, 2017 - Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
May 27, 2017 - Simi Valley, CA - Rancho Santa Susana Community

Robert Alan Krieger, born January 8, 1946, in Los Angeles, is a musical performer and The Doors guitarist. He attended UCLA. “The first music I heard that I liked was Peter and the Wolf. I accidentally sat and broke the record (I was about seven). Then I listened to rock ‘n’ roll – I listened to the radio a lot – Fats Domino, Elvis, The Platters.

“There was lots of classical music in my house. My father liked march music. There was a piano at home. I studied trumpet at ten, but nothing came of it. Then I started playing blues on the piano? no lessons though. When I was fifteen, I started playing guitar. I used my friend’s guitar. I didn’t get my own until I was sixteen. It was a Mexican flamenco guitar. I took flamenco lessons for a few months. I switched around from folk to flamenco to blues to rock ‘n’ roll.

“Records got me into the blues. Some of the newer rock ‘n’ roll, such as the Paul Butterfield Blues Band. If it hadn’t been for Butterfield going electric, I probably wouldn’t have gone rock ‘n’ roll.

I didn’t plan on rock ‘n’ roll. I wanted to learn jazz; I got to know some people doing rock ‘n’ roll with jazz, and I thought I could make money playing music. In rock ‘n’ roll you can realize anything that you can in jazz or anything. There’s no limitation other than the beat. You have more freedom than you do in anything except jazz.

“In The Doors we have both musicians and poets, and both know of each other’s art, so we can effect a synthesis. In the case of Tim Buckley or Dylan you have one man’s ideas. Most groups today aren’t groups. In a true group all the members create the arrangements among themselves.”

For more info: http://robbykrieger.com/

Robby Krieger - In Session:
Buy the CD here:
https://cleorecs.com/store/shop/robby-krieger-in-sessions-cd/
Buy the digital version here:
https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-session/id1194804130?app=itunes&at=1000lt9k

Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR, PH: 828-350-8158, glassonyonpr@gmail.com

(photo by Jill Jarrett)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Instrumental Rock Review: Bradford-You're Doing It Wrong

Release Date: July 1, 2016
Label: CD Baby

Bradford (Bradford Watson) released his second album titled You’re Doing It Wrong last summer. After listening I wish I had heard it when it came out! It’s never too late for great music, especially guitar based rock!

Brad is an Aerospace professional that got tired of the daily pressures of corporate America and decided to build his own studio. He is now a full-fledged indie musician, the total opposite of his day job. Now he has a great release valve at the end of each workday to go home to. I totally get that situation believe me.

Brad wanted to make an album that sang without the singing. That is the most wonderful thing about instrumental music, it does just that if it is good enough. I am here to tell you that this music passed my tests. I am picky and very particular when it comes to my music and there is high bar set prior to any listening experience.

If you like to rock, then you have some favorite guitar heroes, right? Let me put it like this, if you like Vai or Satriani you will love this Bradford album. As I was cruising along in music heaven, track six kicked in. ‘Flux” is a beast! The way it begins and builds to some of the heaviest Metallica (and ironically he looks like James Hetfield!) like riffs and proceeds to blow you away with nothing but volume and muscle. I loved it, period. Then like flipping a switch, the scenery travels miles away from the head banging fun. Suddenly the short outing of “Mom’s Place” comes on with its twangy notes. Short and sweet, the acoustic and electric guitar paints a different kind of picture that makes you feel like another person stepped in to take over the strings. Then the juggernaut starts all over again, kicking it into another six-string dimension with “Run Away.” 

From that point it never stops, there is no rest for the wicked. The music continues to roll along with unrelenting straight ahead rock albeit some different flavors and angles to keep it interesting.

You’re Doing It Wrong was two years in the making. Now keep in mind full time musicians take that long to create an album, this man did it while working a full-time job. This is a strong musical statement and Brad should be encouraged to carry on and explore his many talents.

He did it all himself which is a wonder but very possible with today’s technologies. The caveat here is you better know what you’re doing and have the chops to back it up. I can attest to the fact what a difficult process it is making an album, especially on your own, as I served as an Associate Producer for an artist that did something similar. Bradford proves that he is major league guitar player.

I don’t know who is doing it wrong here, certainly not Bradford! This is a killer instrumental rock album and I highly recommend checking out the guitar that has its own distinctive voice ala any vocals to help it along. This ride is owned and operated by Brad Wilson and one destination you will feel compelled to arrive at more than once, trust me.

4.5/5 Stars

Keith “MuzikMan” Hannaleck
March 22, 2017
Founder of:

Review Provided By Write A Music Review

Tracks:
01. You're Doing It Wrong
02. Suddenly
03. Pushed
04. One Step
05. The Longer Road
06. In Flux
07. Mom's Place
08. Run Away
09. State of Mind
10. Another Door
11. The Precipice
12. Crossing Over
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

Experimental Music Ensemble Zero Times Everything To Release New Album “Sonic Cinema” - April 21, 2017


NYC - Experimental music ensemble Zero Times Everything will be releasing their eagerly anticipated new album “Sonic Cinema” on April 21, 2017! Avant-garde post-industrial pre-cambrian pan-ethnic serial noise proto-punk neocortex music. It lives at the intersection of “My Life in the Bush of Ghosts” and Autechre, mixing glitchcore, ambient, and progressive rock.

Says band member Richard Sylvarnes, “In film making it is critical to create a sense of space; a world wholly imaginary that we can enter completely and without reservation. That is the first critical step in the creative process of Zero Times Everything. We strive to create worlds with sounds for a film that is either real or imagined. Hence the title: 'Sonic Cinema'. Although largely an instrumental recording there are passages of spoken texts; either through a disembodied heroine’s chant from a 1930’s gangster film, robot voices reciting Marxist texts, a child’s recitation of 'Twenty-first Century Schizoid Man', to a chorus of angry protesters whose calls against war resemble a liturgical chant. The totality of these texts describe a malignant world within the throes of a breathless apocalypse. And, yet, the record ends on a celestial note - a treated, improvised guitar loop - that inspires hope and resilience within the storm.”

Zero Times Everything is:
Richard Sylvarnes – Kaoss Pads, Loops, Synths, Rhythms, Guitars, Vocals
Pietro Russino – Guitars, Loops, Violin
Tony Geballe – Guitars, Synths, Loops
(with special guest Sønje Sylvarnes, vocals on Schizoid)

Tony, Richard, and Pietro first met at Robert Fripp's Guitar Craft Seminars at Claymont Court, then formed a group to provide live music for Richard Sylvarnes' epic film “The Last Words of Dutch Schultz”. ZXE continued playing live to Richard's works, developing a rich vocabulary of music and exploration far beyond their original intention. “Sonic Cinema” is the result – music to accompany films: the ones made by Richard Sylvarnes and the ones playing in your head. The music of ZXE is improvised over a framework of known landmarks and ideas.

Once they made their debut with “Dutch Schultz”, ZXE was asked to play at the inaugural NY Festival of Light in 2013, and then to perform at the opening ceremony of the 2014 NYFOL. Working with Howard Ungerleider, longtime lighting designer for Rush, ZXE presented an audiovisual extravaganza with a spectacular light show under the Manhattan Bridge. ZXE has also performed at the Filmmakers Co-op Benefit with Laurie Anderson, John Zorn, Philip Glass, and JG Thirlwell. In 2015, ZXE provided the musical soundtrack for “Valkyrie Octopus” by the celebrated Portuguese artist Joana Vasconcelos, at the MGM Grand Casino in Macau, China.

Says Richard, “ 'Sonic Cinema' was recorded over the past several years. Our first live performances were in art galleries, avant-garde cinemas, and performances spaces in New York City. The music grew from these performances, and in the studio.

“All the music was recorded in a small studio in a heavily industrialized, dirty, noisy section of Brooklyn. The studio sits underneath a bridge that separates Queens from Brooklyn and is presently being taken apart and rebuilt at the same time. The studio is also surrounded by metal refuse companies that day and night haul heaps of metal and junk from torn down buildings into dingy, contaminated yards. Amidst this cacophony the record was made, which certainly lent to the overall feeling of the music.

“We followed the music and listened for where it was going. This was the guiding principle to recording the CD. An idea, or the germ of an idea, would be presented to the band and from that would emerge possible directions fueled by each musician's passion, panic, and/or response to what they were hearing. Sometimes this can be comparable to walking on a high-tension line where success and failure are both one step away. A particular example would be the piece ‘Accident,’ where all that was presented was a dark, looped techno drum beat, and a single spoken phrase of a woman calling the police. No chordal arrangements or charts were given. No fixed goals in mind. From that small idea developed a forty-five minute musical exploration that was edited into its final eleven minutes of whose mood, quality, and intensity no one could have predicted, which then was further processed and distorted in the mixing phase. We record all of our rehearsals and treat those recordings as malleable material to create worlds both serene and disquieting.”

The Band:

Richard Sylvarnes is an artist and composer. Richard's works have been exhibited internationally in galleries and museums and published in such media as the New York Times and Rolling Stone. A long-time member of ASCAP and the Filmmakers Co-op, his films have been shown in Greece, Germany, England, Brazil, Russia, France and various countries in Asia, as well as twice being featured in the Tribeca Film Festival. Richard’s music has been released on 4 CDs with Sylvarluxe and the Underworld Oscillator Corporation on the Skrymir label.

Pietro Russino is a Sardinia-born guitarist, multi-instrumentalist, and composer who combines rock traditions with classical finger picking, his own blend of improvised Mediterranean folk melodies, and looping. Pietro's music has been featured on MTV and on John Shaefer's WNYC show “New Sounds,” and on RAI Television in Italy. He was music director of Da Ugo, a music venue-restaurant-bar located on the beach of Porto Taverna, Sardinia. Pietro created the genre of “Hypnofolk,” and released a CD by that name in 2011.

Tony Geballe is a guitarist, composer, and sound designer, member of the La Compagnia de' Colombari theater group and the progressive darkwave band Braindance. His works have been performed at the Huntington Theater in Boston, Classic Stage Company (NYC), New York Theater Workshop, the Hartford Stage and many other venues in the USA and internationally. Tony was also a member of The Trey Gunn Band, and his CD “Native of the Rain” was released by Robert Fripp's label Discipline Global Mobile.

Zero Times Everything is currently recording its follow up release (working title: “Sound of Music”) and embarking on several shows in the New York Metropolitan area including a record release party in late April. The group continues to make films for their music and intend to work with other visual artists in a live atmosphere, especially the multi-visual group called “Optipus”. They continue to make the band's live shows a visual as well as sonic experience.

In closing Richard has this to impart about Zero Times Everything's forthcoming album, “ 'Sonic Cinema' is challenging; at times discordant, unmoored with a feral energy, and descriptive of bleak, desolate landscapes. At the very same time 'Sonic Cinema' is lush, expansive, and vivid; an exploration of all that is luminous in this world.”

To purchase Zero Times Everything's “Sonic Cinema” CD: 
https://zerotimeseverything.bandcamp.com/album/sonic-cinema
http://music.7dmedia.com

For more information:
Official website: http://zerotimeseverything.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zerotimeseverything

Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR, PH: 828-350-8158, glassonyonpr@gmail.com

Thursday, March 16, 2017

New Age/World Review: Darlene Koldenhoven-Color Me Home

Release Date: April 21, 2017
Label: TimeArt Recordings

The list of credits for Darlene Koldenhoven on her upcoming release Color Me Home is mind boggling. She is credited with Producer, vocalist, pianist, composer, lyricist, vocal and instrumental arranger, keyboardist and solos, programmer and engineer, Native drums & shaker, album notes and a coloring book.

Yes, that is not a typo, a coloring book. A very interesting and fact filled booklet comes with the CD and many pictures that can be colored in. This package is quite unique. I have seen a lot things over my 19 years of reviewing music but this is something special and a pleasant surprise. The pictures in the book are very intricate and personally I would not attempt to color them in fear of ruining their beauty. I am sure there are people out there that will feel entirely different.

I understand there are adult coloring books now selling like hotcakes now because people use it as an exercise in relaxation. So, you take that and add the music of Ms. Koldenhoven and you have a potent combination of serenity and spirituality all in one package. The artist grew up encouraged in an environment to color while listening to music. So, everyone that purchases this CD has an opportunity to color Darlene home, hence the inviting title.

I must say that I thought there was not much uniqueness left in the music industry but this recording and packaging puts that thought to rest.
Along with all the talents that Darlene brings to the table she had 16 guest artists along for the journey. I will not go through the roll call in case I forget someone so I will leave it to you readers to do your research if you feel compelled to do so. Let’s just say the people involved are prominent musicians in the new age community.

Darlene’s voice is that of an angel and it is operatic at some points. Her range is phenomenal. And the music? It is incredibly beautiful … filled with textures, colors and all sorts of atmospheres that make your mind wander into dreamland. The combination of vocals and instrumentation is superbly placed within each track. It takes true artistry and natural talent to create such a diversified recording and so many worldly new age flavors. I particularly appreciated the native drums and sounds that made me feel one with humanity and mother earth. It always has that effect on me and it feels warm and real. Who wouldn’t want to listen to music that makes you feel that way?

I can say with certainty so early in the year, that Color Me Home should be up for a Grammy. With all things considered and the work and craft that went into this music, I certainly think it deserves all the consideration for awards of recognition. You be the judge and let me know what you think after you stream the player and watch the video provided for your preview.

5/5 Stars

Keith “MuzikMan” Hannaleck
March 16, 2017
Founder of:

Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews

Tracks:

01. First Light
02. The Pleasure of the Mourning Dove
03. Kalahari Calls
04. Song of the Swans
05. Eternal Love's Song
06. Indian Summer
07. Embracing This Moment
08. Ode to Our Orb
09. Until
10. Open Skies
11. Color Me Home 



Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Classic Rock Icons BLUES IMAGE Featuring MIKE PINERA Prove That The Best Songs Are TIMELESS!


Los Angeles, CA - In 1970, Tampa-based rockers Blues Image took audiences on the trip of a lifetime with their smash hit single “Ride Captain Ride” - a song that continues to embed itself in pop culture consciousness, showing up as recently as 2004 in the hilarious Will Ferrell comedy Anchorman: The Legend Of Ron Burgundy. Vocalist/guitarist Mike Pinera founded Blues Image in the late ‘60s and quickly turned the band into a powerhouse collective with a reputation for stunning musicianship and, of course, exquisite songwriting. Pinera left the group briefly to front the mighty Iron Butterfly, but he’s kept the Blues Image fire burning bright for over 5 decades! Now, a remarkable new collection, Timeless, that honors the songs of the past as well as brand new material will be released on CD this March 31 courtesy of Purple Pyramid Records.

Timeless showcases both Pinera’s past accomplishments with fantastic new renditions of “Ride Captain Ride” and Iron Butterfly’s “In A Gadda Da Vida” as well as his present skills as a songwriter on such tunes as “Love Is The Answer,” “Pay My Dues” and more! With guest appearances by blues rock legend Pat Travers and Journey’s Jonathan Cain, Timeless is sure to be a hit among fans of Blues Image and classic 70s rock!

Track List:
1. Ride Captain Ride
2. In A Gadda Da Vida
3. Fantasy Of Love
4. Come Back
5. Love Is The Answer
6. Touch My Heart
7. Pay My Dues
8. In The Garden Of Eden
9. Leaving My Troubles Behind
10. Butterfly Bleu
11. Isla
12. Something To Say

Buy the CD: https://cleorecs.com/store/shop/blues-image-feat-mike-pinera-timeless-cd/

Press inquiries:
Glass Onyon PR
Billy James
PH: 828-350-8158
glassonyonpr@gmail.com

CLEOPATRA RECORDS, Inc.
11041 Santa Monica Blvd #703
Los Angeles CA 90025
www.CleopatraRecords.com

Follow PURPLE PYRAMID  @ 
Facebook  |  Instagram  | Twitter | Youtube | Purple Pyramid Store 
Facebook @PurplePyramidRecords
https://www.facebook.com/PurplePyramidRecords/
Instagram @Purple.pyramid
https://www.instagram.com/purple.pyramid/
Twitter @PurplePyramid1
https://twitter.com/PurplePyramid1
Youtube @ Purple Pyramid
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwiCec6bS6mX3c7dpitfYRQ
Purple Pyramid Store @
https://cleorecs.com/store/product-category/record-label/purple-pyramid/

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Experimental Guitarist Rex Shepherd Releases Three Albums Digitally!


Described as Robin Trower meets Miles Davis!

Guitarist Rex Shepherd has released three albums digitally: “Ohio”, “Sonority” and “Duets”. Combining elements of jazz improvisation and harmony with an approach to guitar playing heavily influenced by diverse players such as Jim Hall, Robin Trower, Fred Frith, and sitar virtuoso Ravi Shankar, Rex Shepherd has forged a niche for himself with original music that typically lies somewhere just outside the usual genre labels but is still music that is approachable.

Says Rex, “This new music was recorded in my personal studio, much of it with other musicians in duets, and at various times throughout the last few years. The past several years have delivered to me a greater understanding of the fleeting nature of this lifetime, so I decided to release much of what I had accumulated, in part to satisfy my own need to communicate musically with the world outside of my little sphere of existence, but also I wanted to honor the musicians who played this music with me. It is these musical and personal relationships that are at the heart of creating music, whether composed or improvised, and for the people who listen to it I hope it also creates a connection between us. Much peace and music to all people, everywhere.”

Having been described as “Robin Trower meets Miles Davis”, Shepherd's music spans from full on instrumental jazz rock tunes to traditional jazz compositions with a good dose of free improvisation and sound experimentation using “prepared” and effected guitar sounds and instruments such as the “oceanharp” and the Theremin.

Shepherd's band, sometimes going under the name No End of Now, employs a revolving cast of the most creative players he can find who are willing to take part in a project that is often arranged while playing and with no limitations on the players' expression of the music. The compositions are also a blend of influences, from Wayne Shorter to John Cage, and most often are directly inspired by people, literature and other art forms, and experiences that hold significant meaning in Shepherd's life.

Says Rex, “I feel really lucky to get to play with some great musicians and always look forward to meeting new people to create sounds with...it's amazing how the same music can sound so different with the personalities of other players in any given moment. Playing with a group is a very fluid thing when everyone is listening, then responding...it becomes intuitive and ethereal, the closest thing to telecommunication I've ever experienced. When I play solo it’s similar in a way, in that I am responding to inner voices and emotional impulses in a meditative sort of way. I'm not a technical player, I rarely practice technique unless I discover a particular thing I want to use to express my ideas. With whatever technique I have, I hope that I can bring out the best of my musical ideas. One of my main influences, Jim Hall, is a master lyricist and I could only hope for a fraction of the melody under that guy's fingers. I play what I want to play and I don’t want to copy anyone, but I do a pretty good impression of myself most of the time.”

The releases:



Ohio
With the exception of “Desire”, a ballad Rex wrote several years ago, the music on this recording is all improvised. The songs consist of duet recordings captured in his studio after he had returned home to Ohio for a short time. “The musicians joining me on this recording are not only thoughtful and skillful players but are also beautiful people, and I am grateful to them for their music and their friendship during my stay on the 'North Coast'”.
https://rexshepherd.bandcamp.com/album/ohio



Sonority
This recent recording features a set of improvised tunes that were arrived at after John and Rex conducted their usual pre-roll discussions about the state of current affairs in the U.S. “Being fortunate enough to have two voices with which to speak out against what I see as injustice, inequality, and hatred, I felt that releasing this music, even if not listened to by many, would at least add to the spirit and energy of the peaceful movement for change taking place currently.”
https://rexshepherd.bandcamp.com/album/sonority



Duets
Except for the improvisations “Etude #2” and “April 9th”, this release features compositions by Rex that have existed anywhere from 15 years, in the case of “In the Shade”, to just two days before being recorded like “Happy Little Trees”. “The takes are imperfect. The music is presented here with minimal changes in the mixes so that it will accurately depict our journey feeling our way through it. I preferred to keep the imperfections so that these takes more closely resemble the music that one might hear if John and I were playing the tunes live, where boundaries are pushed and the music flows moment by moment. When challenged with making music I am buoyed by a quote from my musical hero, the great Jim Hall, 'The instrument keeps me humble. Sometimes I pick it up and it seems to say: No, you can't play today. I keep at it anyway, though.' Much peace and music to all people, everywhere.”
https://rexshepherd.bandcamp.com/album/duets

For more information:
Website: https://rexshep.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musicpagerexshepherd/

Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR, PH: 828-350-8158, glassonyonpr@gmail.com